Burzum "From The Depths Of Darkness" 2011
Byelobog Productions

Burzum - From The Depths Of Darkness 2011


The Coming (introduction)
Feeble Screams from Forests unknown
Sassu Wunnu (introduction)
Ea. Lord of the Depths
Spell of Destruction
A lost forgotten sad Spirit
My Journey to the Stars
Call of the Siren (introduction)
Key to the Gate
Turn the Sign of the Microcosm (Snu Mikrokosmos' Tegn)
Channeling the Power of Minds into a new God

Listen @ Apple Music:

App Icon Apple Music

All music and lyrics by Burzum
Release date: 06.12.2011
Lyrics on "Ea, Lord of the Depths" taken from "The Book of the Dead"
All tracks performed by Burzum
Produced and engineered by Pytten and Davide Bertolini
Recorded at Grieghallen Studios March 2010
Original artwork and layout by Dan Capp
Mastered by Naweed at Whitfield Mastering, London

© 2011 Byelobog Productions

In other languages: Italiano

ᛉ Burzum Merchandise ᛣ

© 1991-2024 Property of Burzum and Varg Vikernes | Hosted at Majordomo | Privacy policy