Burzum "Burzum" (Demo II) 1991

Burzum (Demo II) 1991


Lost Wisdom
Lord Of The Depths
Spell Of Destruction
A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
Lost Wisdom (Taken from original Demo 1991)
Spell Of Destruction (Taken from original Demo 1991)
Channelling The Power Of Souls Into A New God (Taken from original Demo 1991)
Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
My Key To The Purgatory
Rite Of Cleansure
A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit

© 1991 Burzum / Varg Vikernes

ᛉ Burzum Merchandise ᛣ

© 1991-2024 Property of Burzum and Varg Vikernes | Hosted at Majordomo | Privacy policy